Beth Samuel Jewish Center Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

  • President: Karen Beaudway
  • Vice President: Lauren McLeod
  • Past President: Lynn Klein
  • Secretary: Nicole Homich
  • Financial Vice President: Bill Snider
  • Trustee: Len Ganz and Sharon Camhi



  • Religious School Leadership Team: Kathy Freeman, chair
  • Membership Committee: Lauren McLeod, chair
  • Fundraising Committee: Milton Klein & Rich Wilson, co-chairs
  • Ritual Committee: Sharon Roseman, chair
  • Sisterhood & Book Club: Gail Murray & Doreen Smith, co-chairs
  • Kitchen Committee: Jerry DeSena, chair
  • Finance Committee: Bill Snider, chair
  • Adult Education Committee: Sue Ellen Ganz